Skip To Main Content
Budget Advisory Image

Fall 2023 Budget Considerations Presentation

Click image below to view presentation.

Budget Considerations 12.23

Advisory Committee Members

Community Members
Travis Woodcock 
Sonny Spencer
Jesse Jensen
Amber Gilroy
Alyssa Beller
Scott Reisnouer

Certificated Staff
Merissa Beeck - Special Education Teacher and DEA president
Taylor Arrighi - Secondary Teacher
Katherine Kleven - Elementary Teacher
Jennifer Olsen - Special Education Teacher
Diane Schultz - School Psychologist
Terry Woodall - School Nurse

Classified Staff
Carli Eklund - Paraeducator, Long-term Substitute Teacher and DCPEA co-president
Aaron Swepston - Bus Driver and Router
Martha Bulpin - Technology Coordinator

David Cordell - Elementary Principal
David Uberti - Secondary Principal

Meeting Dates

  • December 4, 2023
  • January 9, 2024
  • January 18, 2024
  • January 22, 2024 (if needed)